Page Right Column

About Us

Enacted in 1994 by the West Virginia Legislature, The West Virginia Infrastructure & Jobs Development Council (IJDC) was created to be West Virginia's funding clearinghouse for water and wastewater projects. Please use this site as your first source for general information about the council, important dates, meeting times & locations, IJDC forms & submittal requirements, project information and funding data. The Infrastructure Fund is administered by the West Virginia Water Development Authority (WDA) wvwda.org and WDA services bonds and loans are made at the direction of the Council for IJDC.

If you have questions please feel free to contact us. Our office hours are from 8:00 am until 4:30 pm.

IJDC Contacts

Wayne Morgan, PE, Executive Director
Phone Ext.: 106
Cell: 304-989-3232
Email: wmorgan@wvwda.org

Kristi Ritchie, Administrative Assistant
Phone Ext.: 111
Email:kritchie@wvwda.org

Brandon Crace, Project Manager
Phone Ext.: 121
Cell: 304-807-3296
Email: bcrace@wvwda.org

Randy Lengyel, IJDC Accountant
Phone Ext.: 104
Email: rlengyel@wvwda.org

Elizabeth Smith-Atkinson, Helpdesk
Phone Ext.: 109
Cell: 304-550-2558
Email: eatkinson@wvwda.org

Mike Duminiak, GIS Manager 2
Phone Ext.: 118
Email: mduminiak@wvwda.org

Previous Meetings

Click on the videos below to view previous Council and Funding Committee meeting recordings. Minutes will be posted on the IJDC website beginning with the approval of the December 15th, 2020 Technical & Funding Committee meeting. To obtain copies of prior years meeting minutes, please contact our office.


-->